Cabinet Ministers

Cabinet, or Executive Council, is the senior decision-making body of government and is made up of the Premier and eight members, all of whom are elected by the Legislative Assembly.

alt P.J. Akeeagok
Honourable P.J. Akeeagok
Premier of Nunavut
Honourable Pamela Gross
Honourable Pamela Gross
Deputy Premier
Honourable David Joanasie
Government House Leader
Honourable Lorne Kusugak
Honourable David Akeeagok
Honourable Daniel Qavvik
Honourable Margaret Nakashuk
Honourable John Main